Removing a basic workspace | Air Help Center
Removing a basic workspace
Have a workspace you want to delete? Get rid of it easily!
Written by Tyler Strand
October 29, 2025
Leaving a workspace removes it from your list of workspaces. You can leave any workspace that is not part of a paid subscription. Follow the steps below to remove a workspace from your Air account.
- At the top of the sidebar, select your workspace name to open the menu, then choose Workspace settings.
- In the left sidebar, select Workspace Details.
- Select
Leave workspace. - Confirm by clicking
Leave workspacein the modal
You will see a confirmation message: "You have left the workspace."